Metallica - Cunning Stunts (DVD)

Write a review

R 145

List Price R 153


eB1 450

Discovery Miles  1 450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockAlternative & IndiePopMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Cunning Stunts
Country of Origin
South Africa
FPB Rating
FPB certification number
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] So What
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Creeping Death
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Sad But True
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Ain't My Bitch
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Hero Of The Day
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] King Nothing
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] One
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Fuel
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Bass/Guitar Noodle
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Nothing Else Matters
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Until It Sleeps
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] For Whom The Bells Toll
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Wherever I May Roam
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Fade To Black
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Kill / Ride Medley
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ride The Lightning
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] No Remorse
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Hit The Lights
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] The Four Horsemen
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Seek & Destroy
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Fight Fire With Fire
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Last Caress
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Master Of Puppets
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Enter Sandman
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Am I Evil?
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Motorbreath
Pop / Rock
Release Date
26 November 2004
Video Disabled
  1. Metallica
Date Released
2004-09-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Johann, South Africa. 25 January 2017

If you like Metallica's older stuff, this is the live concert for you.
Recorded back in 1997 it features their biggest hits of that era along with tons of Bonus content.

R 145

Shop by Department