Minogue Kylie - Showgirl - The Greatest Hits Tour (DVD)

Write a review

R 105

List Price R 111


eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Showgirl - The Greatest Hits Tour
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Overture
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Better the Devil You Know
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] In Your Eyes
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Giving You Up
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] On A Night Like This
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Shocked
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] What Do I Have To Do
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Spinning Around
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] In Denial
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Confide In me
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Red Blooded Woman / Where The Wild Roses Grow
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Slow
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Please Stay
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Over The Rainbow
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Come Into My World
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Chocolate
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I Believe In You
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Dreams
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Hand On Your Heart
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] The Loco-motion
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] I Should Be So Lucky
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Your Disco Needs You
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Put Yourself In My Place
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Especially For You
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Love At First Sight
Running Time
144 minutes
Release Date
29 November 2005
Pop / Rock
Audio Format
5.1 Dolby Digital Surround Sound, 5.1 DTS Surround Sound, Stereo
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. DTS 5.1
  2. Dolby Digital 5.1
  1. Minogue, Kylie
Date Released
2005-12-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 105

More Buying Choices

R 195

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department