Miracle on 34th Street - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 96


Discovery Miles  960

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Soundtracks
  3. Christmas
Mono / Stereo
Miracle on 34th Street (1994) [Original Soundtrack]

Producers: Bruce Boughton (tracks 1, 8-9); Tommy LiPuma (track 2); Jeremy Lubbock, Elliot Lurie (tracks 3, 5); Kenny G (track 4); Randy Nicklaus, Steve Barri (track 6); Pierre Marchand (track 10).
Engineers: Armin Steiner (track 1, 8-9); Joel Moss (tracks 3, 5); Steve Shephard (track 4).
Original score composed by Bruce Boughton.
Personnel: John Chiodini, Michael Thompson (guitar); Kenny G (tenor saxophone); Randy Waldman, Terry Trotter (piano); John Schreiner (keyboards); John Guerin, Harold Jones , Bob Wilson (drums); Larry Bunker, Randy Nicklaus, Steve Barri (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Joel Moss ; Marc DeSisto; Mick Guzauski; Pierre Marchand; Armin Steiner.
Editor: Larry Walsh.
Unknown Contributor Role: Patricia O'Keefe.
Arrangers: Jeremy Lubbock; John Schreiner; John Clayton; Kenny G; Sarah McLachlan; William Ross ; Walter Afanasieff.

Country of Origin
BMG Special Products
Studio / Live
Bruce Broughton
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Overature - (with Bruce Broughton)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Jingle Bells - (with Natalie Cole)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - (with Dionne Warwick)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - (with Kenny G)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - (with Ray Charles)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Joy to the World - (with Fame Freedom Choir/Aretha Franklin)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Santa Claus Is Back in Town - (with Elvis Presley)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Signing - (with Bruce Broughton)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Bellevue Carol - (with Bruce Broughton)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Song for a Winter's Night - (with Sarah McLachlan)
  1. Various
  2. Various Artists
BMG Special Products
28m 34s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 96

Shop by Department