More Kidz Bop Gold - (Import CD)

Kidz Bop Kids

Write a review

R 229

eB2 290

Discovery Miles  2 290

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Teen Pop
Mono / Stereo
More Kidz Bop Gold

Audio Mixer: David Gervai.
An even better bet than the seasonal Kidz Bop albums that feature the pop hits of a given year, MORE KIDZ BOP GOLD applies the Kidz Bop Kids formula (which features a children's chorus happily singing along to backing tracks) to classic pop hits. So while listeners won't find Gorillaz or Rhianna here, they will find favorites from the 1960s ("I'm a Believer"), tunes from the '70s ("We Are Family"), infectious hits from the '80s ("Celebration" and "Walk Like An Egyptian"), and more. Parents concerned about the "adult themes" of some contemporary pop will have less to worry about with fare like "Sugar Sugar," and every melody here lends itself perfectly to group singalongs.

Country of Origin
Razor & Tie Music
BMG (distributor)
Kidz Bop Kids
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Walking on Sunshine
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Sugar Sugar
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't Worry Be Happy
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Celebration
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Jump
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] We Got the Beat
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Think I Love You
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] ABC
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Walk Like an Egyptian
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I'm a Believer
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Lean on Me
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] We Are Family
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  1. Kidz Bop Kids
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 229

Shop by Department