Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Rock Of Ages (CD)

Write a review

R 36

List Price R 38



Discovery Miles  360

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Rock Of Ages
Country of Origin
South Africa
Sony Classical
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Onward, Christian Soldiers
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Abide With Me
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Bringing In The Sheaves
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Rock Of Ages
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Now The Day Is Over
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Church In The Wildwood
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Softly Now The Light Of Day
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] How Firm A Foundation
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Behold The Great Redeemer Die
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] More Holiness Give Me
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] The Lord Is My Shepherd
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] O God, Our Help In Ages Past
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Come, Come, Ye Saints
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Thought In The Outward Church
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] God Of Our Fathers
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I Need Thee Every Hour
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ten Thousand Times Ten Thousand
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Nearer, My God, To Thee
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Holy, Holy, Holy
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] God Be With You Till We Meet Again
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Father In Heaven
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Abide With Me : 'tis Eventide
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Come, Follow Me
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Lead, Kindly Light
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Guide Us, O Thou Great Jehovah
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] The Morning Breaks : The Shadows Flee
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Come, Thou Glorious Day Of Promise
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] All Creatures Of Our God And King
Release Date
26 August 1992
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Mormon Tabernacle Choir
Date Released
1999-01-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 36

Shop by Department