Mozart:Davide Penitente (Oratorio) - (Import CD)

Kristina Wahlin

R 249

eB2 490

Discovery Miles  2 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Mozart: Davide penitente (Oratorio)
Country of Origin
Naxos (Distributor)
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Alzai le flebili voci al Signor (Chorus, Soprano 1)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Cantiam le glorie (Chorus)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Aria: Lungi le cure ingrate (Soprano 2)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Si pur sempre benigno, oh Dio (Chorus)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Duet: Sorgi, o Signore, e spargi (Soprano 1 and 2)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Aria: A te, fra tanti affanni (Tenor)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Se vuoi, puniscimi (Chorus)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Aria: Tra l'oscure ombre funeste (Soprano 1)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Trio: Tutte le mie speranze (Soprano 1 and 2, Tenor)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Davide penitente, K. 469: Chi in Dio sol spera - Di tai pericoli non ha timor (Chorus and Soli)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Regina coeli laetare (Chorus)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Regina coeli, K. 108: Quia quem meruisti portare (Soprano, Chorus)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Regina coeli, K. 108: Ora pro nobis Deum (Soprano)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Regina coeli, K. 108: Alleluja (Soprano, Chorus)
South Africa
0h 53m
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Title
    Davidde penitente, oratorio, K. 469
    1. Kristina Wahlin
    2. Lothar Odinius
    3. Trine Wilsberg Lund
    1. Conductor
      Schuldt-Jensen, Morten
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
  2. Title
    Regina coeli, antiphon for soprano, chorus & orchestra, K. 108 (K. 74d)
    1. Trine Wilsberg Lund
    1. Conductor
      Schuldt-Jensen, Morten
    Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)
Video Disabled
  1. Mozart: Davide Penitente
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 249

Shop by Department