Muppets Most Wanted Ost - Muppet's Most Wanted (CD)

Write a review

R 175

List Price R 194


eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Date Released
2014-03-01 00:00:00
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] They've Ordered a Sequel - Walter, Statler, Waldorf
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] We're Doing a Sequel - The Muppets, Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] My Name First ___ Your Name - Constantine, Ricky Gervais
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I'm Number One - Constantine, Ricky Gervais
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] The Casa Grande - Kermit, Tina Fey, Jemaine Clement, Danny Trejo, Ray Liotta
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Big House - Tina Fey, Josh Groban
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stick with Me - Constantine, Miss Piggy
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I'll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo in Malibu) - Constantine
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] The Muppet Show Theme Los Muppets - Los Muppets
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Answer Some Questions - Ty Burrell
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Interrogation Song - Ty Burrell, Sam Eagle, The Muppets
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Oh Foo Foo, It's Always Been a Fight - Miss Piggy, Foo Foo
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Something So Right - Miss Piggy, Kermit, Celine Dion, The Muppets
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] We're Goin' Underground - Kermit
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Working in the Coal Mine - Jemaine Clement
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] The Gulag Finale - Kermit
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Together Again - The Muppets, Josh Groban
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Moves Like Jagger - Scooter, The Penguins, Pepe the King Prawn
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Macarena - The Flamingos, Miss Piggy
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Muppets Most Wanted Score Suite - Christophe Beck
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] We're Doing a Sequel - Bret McKenzie
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] The Big House - Bret McKenzie
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] What You Want - Bret McKenzie
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] I'll Get You What You Want (Cockatoo in Malibu) - Bret McKenzie
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Something So Right - Bret McKenzie
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Original Soundtrack
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 175

Shop by Department