Nelson Willie - Stardust (30th Anniversary Legacy Ed) (CD)

Willie Nelson

Write a review

R 239

eB2 390

Discovery Miles  2 390

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

6 Month Limited Warranty. Learn more

Number of Items
Stardust (30th Anniversary Legacy Ed)
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Cbs/Epic/Wtg Records
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Stardust
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Georgia On My Mind
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Blue Skies
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] All Of Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Unchained Melody
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] September Song
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Moonlight In Vermont
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Someone To Watch Over Me
  11. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] What A Wonderful World
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Basin Street Blues
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Gypsy
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Mona Lisa
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Accentcchuate The Positive
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Ole Buttermilk Sky
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] That Lucky Old Sun
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Little Things Mean A Lot
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Cry
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] You'll Never Know
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Tenderly
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Stormy Weather
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Angel Eyes
Packaged weight
145.149 g
Release Date
1 May 2012
Willie Nelson
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
Limited (6 months)
  1. Nelson, Willie
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 239

Shop by Department