No Mercy - (Import CD)


R 149

eB1 490

Discovery Miles  1 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Gangsta/Hardcore
Mono / Stereo
No Mercy [PA]

Recording information: 11st Studios; Avex Studios, Honolulu, HI; Chalice Studios, Hollywood, CA; Dr. Luke's, Los Angeles, CA; Effigy Studios, MI; Federal Studios, Seattle, WA; MSR Recording, New York, NY; Platinum Sound studios, New York, NY; Silent Sound Studios, Atlanta, GA; The Warehouse Studios, Atlanta, GA; Triangle Sound, Atlanta, GA.
Photographer: Darren Ankenman.
No Mercy's appearance is rather deceptive. After slipping off a stark wraparound sleeve bearing nothing but the ominous title, there's the album's proper cover, a black-and-white portrait of T.I. looking downward, alone and pensive. No Mercy does offer some revealing and poignant moments, as on the lyrically deep title track, otherwise a perplexing collaboration with the-Dream and Tricky Stewart that deploys churning guitars and a quasi-Evanescence chorus. However, they are significantly outnumbered by party tracks, as well as a string of high-profile guest appearances. ~ Andy Kellman

Country of Origin
Grand Hustle Records
Studio / Live
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Welcome to the World - (featuring Kid Cudi/Kanye West)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] How Life Changed - (featuring Mitchelle'l/Scarface)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Get Back Up - (featuring Chris Brown)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I Can't Help It - (featuring Rocko)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] That's All She Wrote - (featuring Eminem)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] No Mercy - (featuring Terius "The-Dream" Nash)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Big Picture
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Strip - (featuring Trey Songz/Young Dro)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Salute
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Amazing - (featuring Pharrell)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Everything on Me
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Poppin Bottles - (featuring Drake)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lay Me Down - (featuring Rico Love)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Castle Walls - (featuring Christina Aguilera)
  1. T.I.
Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "NO MERCY is a sleek pop-rap record: 14 taut, catchy songs with beats from big-name producers and an array of top-flight guests."
61m 2s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 149

Shop by Department