Now 1990s - (Import CD)

Now That's What I Ca

R 309

eB3 090

Discovery Miles  3 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Now That's What I Call the 1990s: The Alternative Pop Collection
Now That's What I Call the 1990s focuses on the decade's second half, splitting its time between pop songs and the alternative music that followed in grunge's footsteps. Pearl Jam and other hard-edged bands are absent from this compilation; instead, slicker groups like Live ("I Alone") and Collective Soul ("Shine") represent the wave of mainstream rock that swept through the Clinton era, with Everclear ("Father of Mine") and Sublime ("What I Got") thrown in for good measure. Des'ree's "You Gotta Be" and New Radicals' "You Get What You Give" help anchor the album's pop side, while the inclusion of Edwin McCain's "I'll Be" is a reminder that the decade also spawned many an omnipresent wedding song. Ignoring grunge, Euro-dance, and teen pop makes this a narrow-minded compilation, but for those who like the aforementioned songs, Now That's What I Call the 1990s is an easy way to get them all in one place. ~ Andrew Leahey
Country of Origin
EMI Music Distribution
Studio / Live
Various Artists
  1. Various Artists
  2. Now That's What I Ca
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] You Get What You Give - The New Radicals
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Two Princes - Spin Doctors
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] One Week - Barenaked Ladies
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Bitch - Meredith Brooks
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] If It Makes You Happy - Sheryl Crow
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] One of Us - Joan Osborne
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stay (I Missed You) - Lisa Loeb
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] You Gotta Be - Des'ree
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ordinary World - Duran Duran
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lullabye - Shawn Mullins
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I'll Be - Edwin McCain
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] If You Could Only See - Tonic
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Everything You Want - Vertical Horizon
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Father of Mine - Everclear
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I Alone - Live
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Shine - Collective Soul
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] No Rain - Blind Melon
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] What I Got - Sublime
73m 29s
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 309

Shop by Department