Now 63 - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 148

eB1 480

Discovery Miles  1 480

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

South Africa
Pop / Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Rihanna - Diamonds
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Pink - Try
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] The Lumineers - Ho Hey
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Labrinth ft Emeli Sande - Beneath Your Beautiful
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mumford & Sons - I Will Wait
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Justin Bieber ft Nicki Minaj - Beauty and a Beat
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Goldfish - Take Back Tomorrow
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ke$Ha - Die Young
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Toya Delazy - Heart
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Olly Murs ft Flo Rida - Troublemaker
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Jimmy Nevis - Heartboxing
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Kelly Clarkson - Catch My Breath
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Maroon 5 - Daylight
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] One Direction - Little Things
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Gangs of Ballet - Hello Sweet World
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Blackbyrd - I Feel Good Today
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Ross Jack ft ChianoSky - Delusions
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Calvin Harris ft Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Pitbull - Don't Stop the Party
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Classymenace ft Blee - Summer Daze
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2013-02-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Gerhard, South Africa. 15 March 2013

I've been a loyal supporter of the NOW collection and do have the complete UK, US and SA collections. However, SA's Now 63 took me back to the period between volumes 15 to 23 when many of us thought the series was on its way out.

Initially I have been impressed with the original artwork in stead of making use of some artwork previously used for the UK series. But don't be fooled ... if you are not going to buy this cd to keep your collection up to date, rather don't buy it. Except for a few good tracks (e.g. for the likes of Pink and maybe Kelly Clarkson etc), this must be the most disappointing SA Now in almost 15 years.

Does this perhaps have to do with Universal's buy-out of EMI and the phasing out of this unique compilation series? Remember the series of 21 volumes which were called "The Hits"? It started off with great compilations and good art work but both the quality of the art work and the tracks almost "faded away" until the series ended at volume 21.

R 148

More Buying Choices

R 155

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days
Shop by Department