Now 72 - Various (CD)

Write a review

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Coldplay - Adventure Of A Lifetime
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Chainsmokers feat. ROZES - Roses
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Justin Bieber - Love Yourself
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] One Direction - Perfect
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Zara Larsson & MNEK - Never Forget You
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Ben Haenow feat. Kelly Clarkson - Second-Hand Heart
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Euphonik & Mi Casa - Don't Wanna Be (Your Friend)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] David Guetta feat. Sia & Fetty Wap - Bang My Head
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Ellie Goulding - Something In The Way You Move
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] The Weeknd - In The Night
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Charlie Puth - One Call Away
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Rachel Platten - Stand
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] James Bay - If You Ever Want To Be In Love
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Sketchy Bongo feat. Shekhinah - Let You Know
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Naughty Boy feat. Beyonc-- & Arrow Benjamin - Runnin' (Lose It All)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Tresor feat. Beatenberg - Zambesi
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] OMI feat. AronChupa - Drop In The Ocean
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Jonas Blue feat. Dakota - Fast Car
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Black Coffee feat. Nakhane Toure - We Dance Again
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2016-02-01 00:00:00
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Paula, South Africa. 13 May 2016

Love it - awesome mix of songs

Pierre, South Africa. 8 April 2016

I personal like this CD

Henk, South Africa. 12 March 2016

old songs

Heinrich, South Africa. 11 April 2016

I like this cd.

R 179

Shop by Department