Now Classic Rock - (Import CD)

Now That's What I Ca

R 355

eB3 550

Discovery Miles  3 550

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
Mono / Stereo
Now: That's What I Call Classic Rock
This 20-track installment in the ongoing NOW series is undeniably impressive. There are no deep cuts here, no album tracks, and no surprises. Rather, the listener gets song after song of the finest hard rock of the 1960s and '70s. From the Who's "My Generation" and CCR's "Bad Moon Rising" to Mountain's "Mississippi Queen" and Rush's "Spirit of the Radio," listeners will surely be pumping their fists and shouting "Yes!" throughout the entire disc. Classic rock indeed.
Country of Origin
Capitol/EMI Records
Studio / Live
Various Artists
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] We Will Rock You - Queen
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Barracuda - Heart
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Bad To the Bone - George Thorogood & the Destroyers
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Spirit of Radio, The - Rush
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My Generation - The Who
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Fire - The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] More Than a Feeling - Boston
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Renegade - Styx
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Cold As Ice - Foreigner
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Smoke On the Water - Deep Purple
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] We're an American Band - Grand Funk Railroad
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Mississippi Queen - Mountain
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Bad Moon Rising - Creedence Clearwater Revival
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Sweet Home Alabama - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Joker, The - Steve Miller Band
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Surrender - Cheap Trick
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Show Me the Way (Live) - Peter Frampton (live)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Rock and Roll All Nite (Live) - Kiss (live)
  1. Various Artists
  2. Now That's What I Ca
EMI Music Distribution
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 355

Shop by Department