Number Ones - (Import CD)

Michael Jackson

Write a review

R 165

eB1 650

Discovery Miles  1 650

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Quincy Jones; R. Kelly; Michael Jackson; The Jacksons; Dave Foster; Dr. Freeze; Rodney Jerkins; Bill Bottrell; David Foster; Quincy Jones; R. Kelly; Michael Jackson; The Jacksons
Number Ones

Personnel: Michael Jackson (vocals, background vocals); Siedah Garrett (vocals); Donnie Lyle (guitar).
Audio Mixer: Serban Ghenea.
Photographers: Stephen Harvey; Dick Zimmerman; Sam Emerson.
The 1990s may not have been kind to Michael Jackson on a commercial level, due to fickle music tastes and assorted personal controversies, but NUMBER ONES reinforces Jackson's place in pop culture history. Unlike its preceding compilation, HIStory, this anthology trims the fat, although occasionally going overboard in leaving off certified chart-toppers like the Paul McCartney duet "Say Say Say" in lieu of lesser-known, latter-day fare like "Earth Song."
That said, casual fans of the Gloved One will still feast on plenty, ranging from dance classics like "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough" and "Rock with You" from 1979's stellar OFF THE WALL to the singles that powered the industry-shifting THRILLER and BAD. Among the hits featured here are "Beat It," (with its tour de force Eddie Van Halen solo), the scathing "Dirty Diana" (with Steve Stevens substituting for Van Halen), and catchy title cuts from the aforementioned albums. Meanwhile, Alien Ant Farm fans get to reacquaint themselves with the original "Smooth Criminal," and R. Kelly fans get to experience Jacko croon "One More Chance," the single new song that was penned and produced by Kelly.

Country of Origin
Epic (USA)
Studio / Live
Michael Jackson
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rock with You
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Billie Jean
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Beat It
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Thriller
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Bad
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Smooth Criminal
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Way You Make Me Feel, The
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Man in the Mirror
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Dirty Diana
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Black or White
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] You Are Not Alone
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Earth Song
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] You Rock My World
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Break of Dawn
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] One More Chance - (previously unreleased)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Ben - (live)
  1. Michael Jackson
Sony Music Distribution (
78m 51s
Video Disabled
Micha Prince
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 165

Shop by Department