Ones - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. International
  3. Tejano
Mono / Stereo
Guillermo J. Page; Jos‚ Luis Arroyave; Kike Santander

Recorded between 1990 & 1995.
Personnel: Manny L¢pez (nylon-string guitar); Sergio Minski (vihuela); Tedoy Mullet (trumpet); Jos‚ Luis Arroyave, Kike Santander (keyboards, programming).
Recording information: Santander Studios.
Arrangers: Jos‚ Luis Arroyave; Kike Santander.
Essentially an upgrade of 1999's ALL MY HITS: TODOS MIS EXITOS, 2002's ONES features many of Selena's best-known singles from the earlier collection, adding a few collaborations and alternate versions to the mix. Murdered by the president of her own fan club in 1995, Selena already had a huge following at the time of her death, and this collection provides plenty of evidence for her popularity, including the tracks "Como La Flor" and "Dreaming of You," which respectively reveal the Texan singer's talents for performing Latin-tinged pop in both Spanish and English. Other highlights of ONES include "Buenos Amigos," Selena's emotive duet with Salvadoran crooner Alvaro Torres, and "Donde Quiera Que Estes," her lively, dance-oriented track with the Barrio Boyzz, arguably making this set the best single-disc overview of the beloved artist's all-too-brief career.

Country of Origin
EMI Music Distribution
EMI Music Distribution
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] No Quiero Saber - (2000 Mix)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Baila Esta Cumbia
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Como la Flor
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Carcacha, La
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Buenos Amigos
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] No Debes Jugar
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Llamada, La
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Amor Prohibido
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] No Me Queda M s
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Fotos y Recuerdos
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Chico del Apartamento 512, El
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Techno Cumbia
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Si una Vez
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Donde Quiera Que Est‚s
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] T£, S¢lo T£
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Siempre Hace Fr¡o
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I Could Fall in Love
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Dreaming of You
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Con Tanto Amor - Medley: Amor Prohibido/Si una Vez/Como la Flor: Amor Prohibido / Si Una Vez / Como La Flor
  1. Selena
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Marcelo A¤ez; Jos‚ Luis Arroyave; Juan Jose Virviescas
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

Shop by Department