Ons Sing Die Sokkie Treffers - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 95


Discovery Miles  950

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
South Africa
Select Musiek
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Heaven Is A Place On Earth - 4 Werke
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Dangerous - Snotkop
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Summer Of 69 - Die Campbells
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Waltzing Maria - Manie Jackson & Monique
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Wou Want Love - Kurt Darren
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Let Your Love Flow - Ray Dylan
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Head Over Heels - Patricia Lewis & Jurie Els
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Just For You - Nicholis Louw
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Going Back West - Heinz Winckler
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Need You Now - Ray Dylan & Elizma Theron
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Cloud Number Nine - Christo & Cobus
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Something Right - Romanz
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Loverboy - George Longane
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Gloria - Elizma Theron
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Living Next Door To Alice - Heinz Wickler & Nicholis Louw
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Achy Brealy Heart - Die Campbells
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Islands In The Stream - Ray Dylan & Elizma Theron
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Give Me Back My Love - Kurt Darren
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] One In A Million - Elizma Theron
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Maybe - Nicholis Louw
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 95

Shop by Department