Original Soundtrack - Brown Sugar (CD)

Write a review

R 127

List Price R 142


eB1 270

Discovery Miles  1 270

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Media Type
Brown Sugar
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Brown Sugar (Extra Sweet) - Mos Def Feat. Faith Evans
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Paid In Full (7 Minutes Of Madness Coldcut Remix) - Eric B. And Rakim
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] No One Knows Her Name - Hi-Tek Feat. Big D / Piakhan
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Act Too (Love Of My Life) (Remix) - The Roots
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Never Been - Mary J. Blige
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Brown Sugar (Fine) - Mos Def
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] You Changed - Jully Black
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Love Of My Life (An Ode To Hip Hop) - Erykah Badu Feat. Common
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Bring Your Heart - Angie Stone
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Brown Sugar (Raw) - Black Star
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Easy Conversation - Jill Scott
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] It's Going Down - Blackalicious Feat. Lateef The Truth Speaker / Keke Wyatt
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Breakdown - Mos Def
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] You Make My Life So Good - Rahsaan Patterson
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Time After Time - Cassandra Wilson
Release Date
30 November 2002
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Original Soundtrack
Date Released
2002-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 127

Shop by Department