Original Soundtrack - Chess (CD)


R 229

List Price R 256


eB2 290

Discovery Miles  2 290

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Date Released
Copy Control
Number of Items
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Studio / Live
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Prologue
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Terrace Duet
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Nobody's Side
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Anthem
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Hungarian Folk Song
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Heaven Help My Heart
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] No Contest
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] You And I
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] I Know Him So Well
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Pity The Child
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Lullaby (Apukad Eros Kezen)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Story Of Chess
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Endgame
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] You And I (Reprise)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Where I Want To Be
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] How Many Women
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Chess Hymn
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] You Want To Lose Your Only Friend?
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Someone Else's Story
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] One Night In Bangkok
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Original Cast
  2. Tim Rice
  3. Bjorn Ulvaeus
  4. Benny Andersson
Release Date
25 April 1996
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 229

Shop by Department