Pete Tong Presents Wonderland V2 2009 - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 295

eB2 950

Discovery Miles  2 950

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Release Date
16 July 2009
Number of Items
Media Type
Wonderland 2009 - Pete Tong
Country of Origin
South Africa
Ministry Of Sound
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Bushwacka! Show Of Hands
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Dusty Kid Klin
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Paul Rogers Party Politics
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Martin Buttrich Stoned Autopilot C2 Version
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Ladyhawke Paris Is Burning Kim Fai Remix
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Steve Angello Isabel
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Audiojack Shizophonic
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Nic Fanciulli Green Tea
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] S-bastien L-ger The People Eric Prydz Remix
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Deadmau5 Lack Of A Better Name
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Pryda Melo
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Paul Ritch Split The Line Mega Remix
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Guy J Lamur Henry Saiz Mix
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Gui Boratto No Turning Back
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Peace Division Eh Oh Um
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] 2020Soundsystem Sliding Away Johnny D Remix
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Livio & Roby Vs George G Bau Bau
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Paul Harris & Alex Tepper Terris
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Radio Slave Koma Koma Affkt & Fiddo Remix
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Michel Cleis Feat. Toto La Momposina La Mezcla
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Nick Curly Stuntman
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Analog People In A Digital World Rose Rouge Vocal Edit
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Planet Funk Lemonade Alex Neri & Grazzini Remix
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Nic Fanciulli & Steve Mac 10%
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Reboot Ronson
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] U2 Magnificent Tong & Rogers Wonderland Dub
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Underworld Two Months Off Tong & Rogers Wonderland Mix
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] House Of House Rushing To Paradise (Walkin' These Streets)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 295

Shop by Department