Port of Miami - (Import CD)

Rick Ross

Write a review

R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Gangsta/Hardcore
Mono / Stereo
Jazze Pha; Just Blaze; Cool & Dre; Mario Winans; Akon
Port of Miami [PA]

Personnel: Rick Ross (rap vocals); Akon, Mario Winans (vocals); Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Lloyd (rap vocals).
In the hip-hop world Miami's gotten a bad rep--the city to produce Vanilla Ice and Luke not to mention the "Miami Bass" sound. Rick Ross is out to change that on his debut effort PORT OF MIAMI--a drug dealer's dream, chock full of cocaine-laced street tales that evoke the Miami of SCARFACE more than anything put out by the ex-Geto Boys rapper. With a slew of thumping beats from Jazzy Pha and Cool & Dre, as well as guest appearances from Li'l Wayne, Young Jeezy, and Jay-Z, PORT OF MIAMI makes a strong case for redeeming Ross's hometown.

Country of Origin
Universal Distribution
Rick Ross (Rap)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Push It
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Blow
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Hustlin'
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Cross That Line
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I'm Bad
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Boss
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] For da Low
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Where My Money (I Need That)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Get Away
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Hit U From the Back
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] White House
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Pots & Pans
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] It's My Time
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Street Life
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Hustlin' - (remix)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] It Ain't a Problem
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I'm a G
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Prayer
  1. Rick Ross
Studio / Live

Rolling Stone (p.95) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The dude has a serious work ethic.....With synth-soaked ring-tone-ready beats that are hotter than the 'MI-Yayo' in the summertime."
Entertainment Weekly (p.67) - "Ross turns the minute details of drug distribution and dealing into ominous, slow-rolling songs..." -- Grade: B
XXL (Magazine) (p.134) - "Rooted in '80s synth pop classics, PORT is a sonically consistent long player that provides Ross with the right tools to plead his case."

Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 175

Shop by Department