Presley Elvis - Elvis Country (Legacy Edition) (CD)

Elvis Presley

Write a review

R 365

eB3 650

Discovery Miles  3 650

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Elvis Country (Legacy Edition)
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Snowbird
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Little Cabin On the Hill
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Really Don't Want To Know
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] There Goes My Everything
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Fool, The
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Faded Love
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Make the World Go Away
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] A Hundred Years From Now
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Where Did They Go, Lord
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Love Letters
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] When I'm Over You
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] If I Were You
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off of It; Got My Mojo Working Keep Your Hands Off of It
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Heart of Rome
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Only Believe
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] This is Our Dance
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Cindy, Cindy
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] I'll Never Know
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Life
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Sound of Your Cry, The
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Sylvia
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Rags To Riches
Release Date
1 November 2011
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Presley, Elvis
Date Released
2011-11-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 365

Shop by Department