Quincy Jones 75th Birthday Celebration - Live At Montreux 2008 - (Import Blu-ray Disc)

R 155

eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  • This Blu-ray disc requires a suitable Blu-ray player that has the ability to play multi region discs.
MusicalJazzR&BMusic VideoImportMusicMovies
Number of Discs
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Quincy Jones - 75th Birthday Celebration (Blu-Ray)
Country of Origin
Eagle Rock
TV System
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Introduction
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Let The Good Times Roll
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Makin' Whoopee
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Moody's Mood
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Television Song
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Honeysuckle Rose
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Shiny Stockings
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town / In The Heat Of The Night
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] If Ever I Lose This Heaven
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Midnight Sun
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] One Mint Julep
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Goin' To Chicago Blues
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] My Ship / Summertime
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Almost Like Being In Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Miss Celie's Blues (Sister)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] What's Going On
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Eyes Of Love (Carol's Theme) / Bluesette
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Walking In Space
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Strawberry Letter 23
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] How Do You Keep The Music Playing
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] The Dude
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Billie Jean
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Wall Of Sound
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Mama Aifambeni
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] State Of Independence
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Everything Must Change
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Ai No Corrida
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Stuff Like That
Eagle Rock Entertainment
Running Time
Release Date
6 September 2009
South Africa
  1. Jones, Quincy
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Date Released
2009-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 155

Shop by Department