Real Ibiza Vol 4 - Balearic Bliss Mixed By Dj Phil Mison (CD)

Write a review

R 225

eB2 250

Discovery Miles  2 250

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. R&B
  3. Dance
Number of Discs
Number of Items
Media Type
Real Ibiza Balaeric Bliss, Vol. 4
Country of Origin
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Pleasant Dream (Part 2) - Grassskirt
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Sunburst - Dan K.
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Love My Man (Lazy Anyone For The Tennis Remix) - Bent
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Aqua Libra (Downbeat Mix) - Cool Blu
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] So Damn Beautiful (Chris Coco Mix) - Palaroid
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Underwater World - Ibizarre
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Hispanos In Space - Jam & Spoon
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Es Vedra - Nacho Sotomayor
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Sub-Surface - John Beltran
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Serengeti (Bliss Mix) - Infernal
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Terrapin - Bonobo
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] La Sonadora (The Dreamer) - Trumpet Thing
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Katja - Cantoma
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Atmosphere - Uman
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] The Love Dance (Spirit Of Life Mix) - Mystic Diversions
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] The Universal Unfolding - Oversoul Feat. Gramma Funk
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Cafe De Flore - Doctor Rockit
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Past - Sub Sub
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Is She Only Knew - Kevin Yost
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Baghdad Cafe (Callin U) - A:Xus Feat. Naomi Nsombi
Gallo Record Company
South Africa
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Various Artists
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
06 June 2001
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 225

Shop by Department