Richard Cliff - Bold A Brass - Live At The Albert Hall (DVD)

R 169

List Price R 178


eB1 690

Discovery Miles  1 690

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Cliff Richard - Bold As Brass (DVD)
Country of Origin
Eagle Rock
FPB Rating
FPB certification number
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Fly Me To The Moon
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Don't Forget To Catch Me
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Dreamin'
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Twelfth Of Never
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Theme For A Dream
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Fools Rush In
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] The Time In Between
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] All My Love
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Devil Woman
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Miss You Nights
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Sway
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Golden
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] The Day I Met Marie
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] I've Got You Under My Skin
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Love Me Or Leave Me
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Lazy River
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Every Time We Say Goodbye
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] They Can't Take That Away From Me
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Let's Fall In Love
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Accentuate The Positive
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Teach Me Tonight
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Don't Forget Around Much Anymore
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Night And Day
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] We Don't Talk Anymore
Pop / Rock
Release Date
20 September 2010
South Africa
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Richard, Cliff
Date Released
2010-09-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 169

Shop by Department