Richard Tauber - Opera Arias - Vol.2 (CD)

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Release Date
10 November 2008
Number of Items
Opera Arias - Vol.2
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail, K. 384: Konstanze, Konstanze... O wie angstlich
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620, Act I: Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon (Tamino)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620, Act I: Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon (Tamino)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Don Giovanni, K. 527: Dalla sua pace
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Don Giovanni, K. 527: Il mio tesoro
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Der Freischutz: Nein, langer trag' ich nicht - Durch die Walder
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Joseph (Sung in German): Joseph: Vaterland ich musst' dich fruh lassen (Champs paternels)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Martha: Martha, Act III: Ach so fromm (M'appari tutt'amor)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Jocelyn, Op. 109: Berceuse (Caches dans cet asile)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Les contes d'Hoffmann: Es war einmal am Hofe (Il etait une fois a la cour d'Eisenach)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Les contes d'Hoffmann: Ha, wie in meiner Seele (O Dieu, de quelle ivresse)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Carmen: Carmen: La fleur que tu m'avais jetee
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Sadko: Sadko: Hindulied
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg: Am stillen Herd
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg: Morgenlich leuchtend (Preislied)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Der Trompeter von Sackingen: Trompeter von Sakkingen: Behut dich Gott
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Der Evangelimann, Op. 45: Selig sind die Verfolgung leiden
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Tiefland: Wie ich nun gestern Abend (Traumzahlung)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Tiefland: Mein Leben wagt' ich drum (Wolfserzahlung)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Turandot: O weine nicht, Liu (Non piangere, Liu)
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Turandot: Keiner schlafe (Nessun dorma)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Albert, Eugen d' / Bizet, Georges / Flotow, Friedrich von / Godard, Benjamin / Kienzl, Wilhelm / Mehul, Etienne-Nicolas / Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus / N
  1. Dajos, Bela / Spoliansky, Mischa / Tauber, Richard
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department