Ritmo Dynamic - Mixed By Laurent Wolf - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 70


Discovery Miles  700

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Ritmo Dynamic - Mixed By Laurent Wolf
Country of Origin
South Africa
Next Music
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Laurent Wolf - Walk The Line (Laurent Wolf Remix)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Greg Cerrone feat. Andy P - Taking Control Of You (dA frESh Remix)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Christian Sims feat. Willy Dia - Butterfly (Nari & Milani Remix)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Albin Myers & Sandro Monte - Somewhere (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Chris Kaeser - The Rhythm Of The Beat
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] David Penn & Rober Gaez - Darkness (Vocal Mix)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Christian Falero vs Subway Roc - Call Me (Christian Falero 2009 Rework)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Pre - Yin / Yang
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Matteo DiMarr - Full Circle
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Dj Yvan - Adagio For Strings 2009 (Phil Green Rework)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Dirty Laundry - Hate Me (Arno Cost Remix)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Popof - Shades
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Nick Cambell - Brick Scrap (Aria Remix)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Funk Fanatics - Love is the Answer (Remaniax Remix)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Stonewash feat. Fagault - Violet (Lazy Rich Remix)
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] DJ Chus vs Niki B & Christiaan - Hossa
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Dr. Kucho! - Patricia Never Leaves the Hous (Dr. Kucho! Remix)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Komytea - Professional Killers (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portma)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] dA fresh - Yesterday (Greg Cerrone Remix)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Jessus - Traveller
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Gl nta - Who is John Loss? (David West Remix)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Funkagenda - Breakwater (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Riktam & Bansi - Green Space
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Lambda - Hold on Tight (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
Release Date
16 November 2009
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 70

Shop by Department