Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself vol. 9 (CD)

Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Release Date
25 June 2010
Number of Items
Media Type
Release Yourself - Vol.9
Country of Origin
South Africa
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Todd Terry pres. Kimyon & Naja Rosa - Running Faster (Let The Train (Kimyon-s Original Mix)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Desy Katerina & Heikki L. - Dreamland (Original Mix)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Manoo & Francois A - Souvenir (Original Mix)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Oscar P ft. Marcus Pearson - Violet (Gianlucca Motta & Max Castrezzati
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Sabb - 22 Years (Original Mix)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Cube Guys & Landmark - No Me Puedo Controlar (Landmark Biokosmos Mix)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Ralph Laurentius ft. Kal El - Her Name Is (Original Mix)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Compuphonic - Analog Sparkles (Solee Remix)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] DJ Joe K - Free The Night (Yvan & Dan Daniel Remix)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] DJ Tarkan & V-Sag - Sea Through (Original Mix)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Jamie Matrix - Splinter
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Fehrplay - Meow
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Roger Sanchez - Lost (A Capella)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii-s Arena Mix)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Dion Mavath - Wait So Long (Chris Moody Remix)
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Bobby Burns & Afrojack - Ghettoblaster (Original Mix)
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Mixin Marc & Lex Da Funk - Rule The Generation (Original Mix)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] DJ Disciple ft. Dawn Tallman - World Wide Party (Dom Capello Remix)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Roger Sanchez - 2Gether (Original Club Mix)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Jean Claude Ades vs. Lenny Fontana ft. Tyra Juliette - Night Time (Main
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Afrojack - Esther (George F vs. Eran Hersh & Darmon Blow Remix)
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Suzanne Palmer - Big Love (Etienne Ozborne & Peter Brown Remix)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Motta-s Track - Hands Up (Gianluca Motta WMC Cuban Mix)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Danny Dove ft. Lewis Cutler - One Life (Original Mix)
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Dim Chris ft. Amanda Wilson - Sometimes (Johan Wedel Remix)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Sanchez, Roger
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

More Buying Choices

R 169

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department