Schmidt: Arias And Songs - Arias & Songs (CD)

R 215

eB2 150

Discovery Miles  2 150

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Josef Schmidt
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Weissmann, Frieder
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Le postillon de Lonjumeau, Act I: Freunde, vernehmet die Geschichte (Mes amis, ecoutez l'histoire)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Prodana nevesta (The Bartered Bride) (Sung in German): The Bartered Bride, B. 143, Act II: Komm, mein Sohnchen, auf ein Wort
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Alessandro Stradella: Hymne des Stradella: Wie freundlich strahlt der Tag
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Der Zigeunerbaron, Act I: Als flotter Geist Ja, das alles auf Ehr'
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] La Juive: Recha, als Gott dich einst zur Tochter mir gegeben (Rachel, quand du Seigneur)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] L'Africaine: Land so wunderbar
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Das Land des Lachelns (The Land of Smiles), Act II: Wer hat die Liebe uns ins Herz gesenkt?
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Das Land des Lachelns (The Land of Smiles), Act I: Von Apfelbluten einen Kranz
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] 3 Lieder, Op. 21: Das Zauberlied
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Einmal glaubt' ich an deine Liebe
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Warum gehst du vorbei an mir?
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] La Valliere: Ja, nur du allein
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Der Page des Konigs: Was war mein Lied, konnt' ich dir's nicht singen
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Tosca: Act I: Recondita armonia
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ein Lied geht um die Welt: Frag' nicht
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ein Lied geht um die Welt: Wenn du jung bist, gehort dir die Welt
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] El trust de los tenorios: Te Quiero, Morena, "Espanola"
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] La fanciulla del West: Act III: Lasset sie glauben (Ch'ella mi creda)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Turandot: Act I: Non piangere, Liu
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Mattinata
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Vorrei morire
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Le Cid: Le Cid: Act III: Ach alles sinkt hinab in den Abgrund der Nachte Du, den ich stets im Sinn getragen (Ah! tout est bien fini...O souverain!)
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Mal d'amore
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Eugene Onegin, Op. 24, Act II: Wohin seid ihr entschwunden, "Lensky's Aria"
Release Date
17 January 2008
South Africa
Date Released
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
Adam, Adolphe / Biscardi, Luigi / Buzzi-Peccia, Arturo / Dellinger, Rudolf / Donizetti, Gaetano / Flotow, Friedrich von / Goetze, Walter W. / Halevy,
  1. Schmidt, Josef
Naxos (Distributor)
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 215

Shop by Department