Simon & Garfunkel - Old Friends - Live On Stage (DVD)

Write a review

R 70

List Price R 74



Discovery Miles  700

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Old Friends - Live On Stage
Country of Origin
South Africa
Sony Bmg Music Entertainment Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Old Freinds / Bookends
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] A Hazy Shade Of Winter
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I Am A Rock
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] America
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] At The Zoo
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Baby Driver
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Kathy's Song
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Tom And Jerry Story
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Hey, Schoolgirl
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] The Everly Brothers Intro
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Bye Bye Love
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Scarborough Fair
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Homeward Bound
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] The Sound Of Silence
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Mrs. Robinson
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Slip Slidin' Away
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] El Condor Pasa
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] The Only Living Boy In New York
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] American Tune
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] My Little Town
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Bridge Over Troubled Water
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Cecilia
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] The Boxer
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Leaves That Are Grean
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] The 59th Street
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Bridge Song
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] (Feeling Groovy)
Music Video
Release Date
7 October 2004
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Simon & Garfunkel
Date Released
2004-10-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Andrew, South Africa. 21 December 2015

Absolutely brilliant. If you enjoyed the original concert in Central Park, you will love this!

R 70

More Buying Choices

R 179

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department