Simone, Nina - The Nina Simone Collection (CD)

Write a review

R 37


Discovery Miles  370

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
The Nina Simone Collection
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Ain't Got No - I Got Life (From The Musical Production ''Hair'')
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] To Be Young, Gifted And Black (2005 Remix)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] To Love Somebody
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Loves You Porgy (From ''Porgy And Bess'')
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Mr. Bojangles
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Since I Fell For You (Original Master/Mix)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Nobody's Fault But Mine
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Listen 10. I Shall Be Released 3:59 --0.89
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] It Be's That Way Sometimes
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Save Me
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Revolution (Parts 1 & 2)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] My Man's Gone Now
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Backlash Blues
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Gin House Blues
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Do I Move You?
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] In The Morning
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
Release Date
20 June 2011
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Simone, Nina
Date Released
2011-06-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 37

Shop by Department