Skeletons in the Closet-the Best of - (Import CD)

Oingo Boingo

R 87


Discovery Miles  870

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. New Wave
Mono / Stereo
Best of Oingo Boingo: Skeletons in the Closet
The first of several Oingo Boingo compilations--this one released to capitalize on leader Danny Elfman's early success as a film composer--1989's SKELETONS IN THE CLOSET is a handy precis of Oingo Boingo's several albums, all of which are uneven to varying degrees. This 12-song compilation focuses on their earlier, better releases, with quirky, horn-powered new wave gems like "Little Girls," the semi-hit "Private Life," "Only a Lad" and the career-defining "Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)" particular highlights. John Hughes fans will be disappointed to learn that their film theme "Weird Science" is not to be found here, however. The two-disc ANTHOLOGY is more inclusive, but for casual fans, this may be all the Oingo Boingo you'll need.
Country of Origin
Universal Distribution
Oingo Boingo
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Little Girls
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Private Life
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] On the Outside
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Grey Matter
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Nasty Habits
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Only a Lad
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Wake up (It's 1984)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Insects
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Whole Day Off
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Nothing Bad Ever Happens
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Who Do You Want to Be
  1. Oingo Boingo
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 87

Shop by Department