Slowly ....from The South - Slowly...From The South (CD)

Write a review

R 109

List Price R 116


eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Media Type
Slowly...From The South
Country of Origin
South Africa
Fresh Music
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Morpheus - Duncan Mackay's Chimera
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Original Man - Abstract Truth
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Slowly Towards The North - Hawk
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Come And Fly - Canamii
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Sun - Impi
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Grensvegter - Kalahari Surfers
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stone Man - McCully Workshop
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Boys & Girls Together - The Square Set
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Get It Out Of Your System - The Tidal Wave
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Ocean Of Peace - The Invaders
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Tao Ch'ang Wu Wei - Steve Linnegar's Snakeshed
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Telephone Girl - Assagai
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Awakening - The Third Eye
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] About The Dove And His King - Freedom's Children
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Hottentotsgod - Wildebeest
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] In The Sun - Otis Waygood
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Urban Warrior - eVoid
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Saint Jusas - Ramsay MacKay
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] And The Planets Danced - Rabbitt
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Theme From A Dream - Falling Mirror
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Tribal Fence - Jackhammer
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Grandfather Time - Off The Edge
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Sometimes - David's Confession
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Magic Man - Neill Solomon & The Uptown Rhythm Dogs
South Africa
Release Date
16 July 2009
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2009-06-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

More Buying Choices

R 189

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department