Songs of Praise - (Import CD)

Cedarmont Kids Class

R 74


Discovery Miles  740

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
  3. Contemp. Christian
Mono / Stereo
Mike Gay; Sue Martin Gay
Songs of Praise

Personnel: Donny Bugstrom, Allegra Marks, Lindsay Wiggins, Cara Williamson, Canaan Thigpen, Delaney Cusic, Kelly King, Skyla Carnahan, Lorie Neely, Shauna Reeves, Lisa Moody, Stephen Register, Emily Zeringue, Whitney Wiggins, Ashley Burleson, Kelley Turner, Kaye Peltier, Amee Joy Williamson, Amy Galbraith, Kristina Clark, Sarah Valley (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Matt Huesmann.
Recording information: Great Circle Sound, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Matt Huesmann.

Country of Origin
Cedarmont Kids
BMG (distributor)
Cedarmont Kids
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Thy Word Have I Hid in My Heart
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Praise Him, Praise Him
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Hallelu, Hallelu
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Wonderful Words of Life
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Fairest Lord Jesus
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lord Is My Shepherd
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Come and Go with Me
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Kum Ba Yah (Come by Here)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Come Bless the Lord
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] God Is So Good
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Praise the Lord Together
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Jesus in the Morning
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] He Is Lord
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Love, Love
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Thy Word Have I Hid in My Heart
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Praise Him, Praise Him
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Hallelu, Hallelu
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Wonderful Words of Life
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Fairest Lord Jesus
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Lord Is My Shepherd
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Come and Go with Me
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Kum Ba Yah (Come by Here)
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Come Bless the Lord
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] God Is So Good
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Praise the Lord Together
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Jesus in the Morning
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] He Is Lord
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Love, Love
  1. Cedarmont Kids Class
  2. Cedarmont Kids Classics
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
David Murphy; Andreas Krause; Bob Krusen
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 74

Shop by Department