Sonja & Tjokker - Sing Kinderliedjies 2 (CD)

Write a review

R 61

List Price R 80



Discovery Miles  610

Shipped in 10 to 12 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Audio CD
Vonk Musiek
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Ons Wil Sing
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Noag Bou 'n Ark
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Handjies In Die Lug
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Dit Is Waar
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Mighty God / He's Got The Whole World
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Silwer En Goud
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Die Blinde Man
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Net 'n Kleine Bietjie
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Dankie Jesus
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Siyabonga Baba / Wakka Wakka
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Kom In Liewe Jesus
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Maak My Hartjie Rein
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Pasop Kleine Ogies
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Hy Is My Redder
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Bring Die Kindertjies Na Jesus
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Die Drienhoekliedjie
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] In His Time
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] The Love Jesus
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Halleluja Ons Loof U
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] My Handjiegebed
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Weet Jy Dat Jesus Jou Liefhet
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] As Hy Weer Kom / Sonstraal
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Lagliedjie
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] I Have The Joy
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Ek Kyk Op Na Die Berge
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Die Here Is My Herder
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Kom Na Jesus Toe
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] ASems En Wasems
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Sonja & Tjokker
South Africa
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 61

Shop by Department