Speak Now - (Import CD)

Taylor Swift

Write a review

R 419

eB4 190

Discovery Miles  4 190

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Contemporary Country
Mono / Stereo
Speak Now [CD/DVD] [Deluxe Edition]
After becoming the highest-selling artist of 2008 and 2009, Taylor Swift returns in 2010 with her third album, having written all the material without outside help. Speak Now finds her sticking close to the country-pop hybrids that made her famous, although a full orchestra is also used on several songs.
Country of Origin
Big Machine Records
Studio / Live
Taylor Swift
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Mine
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Sparks Fly
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Back To December
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Speak Now
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dear John
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Mean
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Story of Us, The
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Never Grow Up
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Enchanted
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Better Than Revenge
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Innocent
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Haunted
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Last Kiss
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Long Live
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ours
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] If This Was a Movie
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Superman
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Back To December [Acoustic]
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Haunted [Acoustic]
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Mine [Pop Mix] - (remix)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] On the Set Behind the Scenes Mine Music Video
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Mine
  1. Taylor Swift
Universal Distribution
Entertainment Weekly (p.80) - "[L]ove may confound her, but the art of expert writing certainly doesn't." -- Grade: B+
91m 42s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 419

Shop by Department