Springsteen Bruce - A Musicares Tribute To Bruce Springsteen (DVD)

Write a review

R 245

eB2 450

Discovery Miles  2 450

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Date Released
2014-04-01 00:00:00
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Adam Raised a Cain Performed by Alabama Shakes
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Because the Night Performed by Patti Smith
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Atlantic City Performed by Natalie Maines, Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] American Land Performed by Ken Casey
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My City of Ruins Performed by Mavis Staples and Zac Brown
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I'm On Fire Performed by Mumford and Sons
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] American Skin (41 Shots) Performed by Jackson Browne and Tom Morello
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] My Hometown Performed by Emmylou Harris
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] One Step Up Performed by Kenny Chesney
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Streets of Philadelphia Performed by Elton John
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Hungry Heart Performed by Juanes
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Tougher Than the Rest Performed by Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] The Ghost of Tom Joad Performed by Jim James and Tom Morello
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Dancing in the Dark Performed by John Legend
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Lonesome Day Performed by Sting
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Born in the USA Performed by Neil Young with Crazy Horse
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] We Take Care of Our Own Performed by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Death to My Hometown Performed by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Thunder Road Performed by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Born to Run Performed by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Glory Days Performed by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band & cast ensemble
  1. Various Artists
South Africa
Pop / Rock
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 245

Shop by Department