Still Ghetto - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 145

eB1 450

Discovery Miles  1 450

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Contemporary R&B
Mono / Stereo
Still Ghetto [PA]
As the title indicates, STILL GHETTO pretty much picks up where Jaheim left off with his previous album GHETTO LOVE. Once again we find the singer deftly mixing street-real themes and hip-hop production techniques with slow-jam R&B tracks and soulful vocalizing. Despite his hard-guy front, Jaheim mostly comes off as a Love Man, as on "Put That Woman First" and his leather-and-lace deut with Mary J. Blige "The Beauty and the Thug." Even though STILL GHETTO finds him enough of a softie to have children's voices chiming in on his tunes, the street side will out; Jaheim may be one of the few contemporary singers capable of pulling off a romantic ode entitled "Me and My "B*tch," for example.
Country of Origin
Warner Bros.
WEA (Distributor)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Diamond in da Ruff
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Fabulous
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Let's Talk About It
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Put That Woman First
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Beauty and the Thug
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Me and My B*Tch
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Special Day
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Long as I Live
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Interlude
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Everywhere I Am
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Tght Jeans
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Whut You Want
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Still Ghetto
  1. Jaheim
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 145

Shop by Department