Tha Carter - (Import CD)

Lil Wayne

Write a review

R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 13 to 15 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. R&B
  3. Southern Rap
Mono / Stereo
Mannie Fresh; Raj Smoove; Leslie Brathwaite
Tha Carter [PA]

Personnel: Lil Wayne (rap vocals); Mannie Fresh, Baby (rap vocals).
Lil' Wayne has been in the national spotlight since his days as the youngest member of the Dirty South's Hot Boys. On his fourth solo record, THA CARTER, Wayne is almost wholly on his own. There are no big-name guest stars (as with Petey Pablo's memorable turn on Wayne's previous album), only recurring shots from producer Mannie Fresh and Cash Money head Bryan "Baby" Williams. Lil' Wayne's easy flow speaks for itself; in a relaxed Southern manner, he waits for the rhyme to unfold before unleashing a torrent of lyrical lines, with consistent, understated beats pulling the tracks along. Not as "lil'" as his name implies, Wayne hits a peak with "This Is the Carter," a brash track that captures the essence of this potent hip-hop album.

Country of Origin
Universal Distribution
Universal Distribution
Lil Wayne
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Walk In
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Go DJ
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] This Is the Carter
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Bm J.R.
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] On the Block #2
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Miss My Dawgs
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] We Don't
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] On My Own
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Tha Heat
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Cash Money Millionaires
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Inside
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Bring It Back
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Who Wanna
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] On the Block #2
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Get Down
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Snitch
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Hoes
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Only Way
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Earthquake
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Ain"T That a Bi**H
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Walk Out
  1. Lil Wayne
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Mannie Fresh
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 175

Shop by Department