The Hits 21 - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 179

eB1 790

Discovery Miles  1 790

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
The Hits 21
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Green Day - 21 Guns
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Cobra Starship - Good Girls Gone Bad
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] John Legend Ft Estelle - No Other Love (Di Genius Remix)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Rob Thomas - Her Diamonds
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Jason Mraz - I'm Yours
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Brandy - Warm It Up (With Love)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Little Boots - New In Town
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Sean Kingston Ft. Pitbull - Fire Burning (On The Dancefloor)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] T.I. - Remember Me
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Sean Paul - So Fine
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Veronicas - Take Me On the Dancefloor
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Alesha Dixon - Breathe Slow
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] 3OH!3 - Don't Trust ME
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] MGMT - Eclectic Feel
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Billy Talent - Rusted From The Rain
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Carolina Liar - Coming To Terms
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Daniel Merriweather - Red
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Laura Izibor - From My Heart To Yours
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Louise Carver - Time Is A Healer (Justin Vee Remix)
Pop / Rock
Release Date
6 November 2009
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 179

Shop by Department