Turn It on Again:Hits - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 80


Discovery Miles  800

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Art Rock
Mono / Stereo
Turn It on Again: The Hits (Rpkg)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Turn It on Again
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Invisible Touch
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Mama
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Land of Confusion
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Can't Dance
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Follow You, Follow Me
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Hold on My Heart
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Abacab
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] No Son of Mine
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] In Too Deep
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Congo
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Jesus He Knows Me
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] That's All
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Misunderstanding
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Throwing It All Away
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Carpet Crawlers 1999, The

Genesis: Peter Gabriel (vocals, flute); Phil Collins (vocals, drums); Ray Wilson (vocals); Mike Rutherford (guitar, bass); Steve Hackett (guitar); Tony Banks (keyboards); Nir Zidkyahu (drums).
Additional personnel: Andy Richard, Gerry Hughes, Jamie Muhoberac.
Producers include: Trevor Horn, David Hentschel, Genesis, Hugh Padgham, Nick Davis.
Engineers include: David Hentschel, Hugh Padgham, Nick Davis.
Genesis (U.K. Band): Peter Gabriel, Ray Wilson (vocals); Steve Hackett (guitars); Tony Banks (keyboards); Mike Rutherford (bass instrument); Phil Collins, Nir Zidkiyahu (drums).

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
Genesis (U.K. Band)
  1. Genesis
78m 49s
WEA (Distributor)

Q (11/99, p.154) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...proves that behind the musical grandiloquence there were often great tunes....Collins remains the linchpin throughout....it's hard not to admire the singing drummer and wonder how he ever turned this ship around."
Mojo (Publisher) (11/99, p.129) - "...efficient pop-rock on which a thousand AOR radio stations built market share since 1981....[Genesis] do mid-tempo ballads, mid-tempo rockers....They do white funk, scary...and lighter in the air...all in the same closely defined soundworld....never [repeating] themselves..."

Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 80

Shop by Department