U2 - Popmart - Live From Mexico City (DVD)

Write a review

R 219

eB2 190

Discovery Miles  2 190

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Popmart - Live From Mexico City
Country of Origin
South Africa
FPB Rating
FPB certification number
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Pop Muzik
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Mofo
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I Will Follow
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Gone
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Even Better Than The Real Thing
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Last Night On Earth
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Until The End Of The Wolrd
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] New Years Day
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Pride
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Still Havn't Found What I'm Looking For
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] All I Want Is You
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Desire
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Staring At The Sun
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Sunday Bloody Sunday
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Bullet The Blue Sky
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Please
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Where The Streets Have No Name
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Lemon
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Discotheque
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] If You Wear That Velve Dress
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] With Or Without You
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Mysterious Ways
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] One
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Wake Up Dead Man
Pop / Rock
Release Date
17 September 2007
Running Time
126 minutes
Audio Format
Dolby Digital 5.1
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Sound Formats
  1. DTS 5.1
  2. Dolby Digital 5.1
  1. U2
Date Released
2007-04-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 219

Shop by Department