Ultimate Aaron - (Import CD)

Aaron Tippin

Write a review

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Shipped in 13 to 15 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Contemporary Country
Mono / Stereo
Ultimate Aaron Tippin

Personnel includes: Aaron Tippin (vocals).
Producers: Emory Gordy, Jr., Scott Hendricks, Steve Gibson.
Compilation producers:Gretchen Brennison, Bruce Pollock.
Recorded between 1990 & 1997. Includes liner notes by Rich Kienzle.
Liner Note Author: Rich Kienzle.
Photographer: Peter Nash .
BMG Heritage's Ultimate Aaron Tippin collection is the most thorough single-disc retrospective of this successful vocalist from the second wave of the new traditionalist movement of the 1990s. Expanding 1997's Greatest Hits...and Then Some by seven tracks, Ultimate effectively captures Tippin's full range of Top Ten songs while signed by RCA between 1991 and 1995. The 20-track set includes the original versions of "A Door," "That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You," "Working Man's Ph.D.," "You've Got to Stand for Something," "I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way," and a cover of Billy Swan's 1974 hit, "I Can Help." ~ Al Campbell

Country of Origin
BMG Heritage
BMG (distributor)
Aaron Tippin
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] You've Got to Stand for Something
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I Wonder How Far It Is Over You
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] There Ain't Nothin' Wrong With the Radio
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I Wouldn't Have It Any Other Way
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Was Born With a Broken Heart
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] My Blue Angel
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Working Man's Ph.D.
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Call of the Wild, The
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Honky-Tonk Superman
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Whole Lotta Love on the Line
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Got It Honest
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] She Feels Like a Brand New Man Tonight
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] That's as Close as I'll Get to Loving You
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Without Your Love
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Country Boy's Tool Box
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ten Pound Hammer
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] How's the Radio Know
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I Can Help
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] That's What Happens When I Hold You
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Door, A
  1. Aaron Tippin
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department