Ultimate Air Supply - (Import CD)

Air Supply

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Ultimate Air Supply

Air Supply: Graham Russell, Russell Hitchcock.
Compilation producers: Rob Santos, Gretchen Brennison.
Liner Note Authors: Graham Russell; Michael Hill.
Photographers: Jody Russell; Graham Russell.
The Australian pop group led by Russel Hitchcock and Graham Russell dominated early-'80s AM radio in the U.S. with their soft, romantic ballads. Unlike many of their peers, though, they had a gift for genuinely memorable, melodically substantive songs. Main writer Graham R. handily mixed MOR with a Paul McCartney/classic-pop influence to turn out the likes of "Lost in Love" and countless others. He and Hitchcock traded off on lead vocals (often within the same song) in a totally organic, seamless way that became a trademark. This collection features smashes like the aforementioned "Lost in Love," "All Out of Love," and "The One That You Love" (are you sensing a lyrical thread here?), but also delves a bit deeper into the Air Supply story by offering such items as their cover of the Badfinger classic "Without You" and much more.

Country of Origin
BMG Heritage
BMG (distributor)
Air Supply
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Lost in Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] All Out of Love
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Chances
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Every Woman in the World
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] One That You Love, The
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Want to Give It All
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Sweet Dreams
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Even the Nights Are Better
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Two Less Lonely People in the World
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Don't Be Afraid
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Young Love
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Making Love Out of Nothing at All
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Just as I Am
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Power of Love, The (You Are My Lady)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Without You
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Goodbye
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Someone
  1. Air Supply
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department