Various Composers - Opera Arias & Duets;Bjorling (CD)

Write a review

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Release Date
13 November 2007
Number of Items
Opera Arias & Duets
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
South Africa
Grevillius, Nils
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Romeo et Juliette: Ah! leve-toi, soleil
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Manon: Manon: Je suis seul!... Ah! fuyez, douce image
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Una Furtiva Lagrima
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] L'arlesiana: E la solita storia
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Donna Non Vidi Mai
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] O Lola
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Berceuse
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Carmen: Carmen: La fleur que tu m'avais jetee
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Cavalleria rusticana: Mamma!... Quel vino e generoso
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Io I'ho Perduta... Qual Pallor... Dio, Che Nell'alma Infondere
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] O Mostruosa Colpa... Si, Pel Ciel Marmoreo Giuro
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] In Un Coupe... O Mimi, Tu Piu Non Torni
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] La forza del destino: Solenne in quest'ora
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Les pecheurs de perles: Au fond du temple saint
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] La boheme: Che gelida manina
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] So Quel Guerrier Io Fossi... Celeste Aida
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] La Gioconda: Cielo e mar!
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Bizet, Georges / Cilea, Francesco / Donizetti, Gaetano / Godard, Benjamin / Gounod, Charles-Francois / Mascagni, Pietro / Massenet, Jules / Ponchielli
  1. Bjorling, Jussi / Markow, Emil / Merrill, Robert
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department