Various - Opera Arias Vol.1;Richard Tauber (CD)

Richard Tauber

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Release Date
8 January 2008
Number of Items
Opera Arias
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Fra Diavolo: Ewig will ich dir gehoren (Pour toujours disait - elle)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Il Barbiere di Siviglia: Strahlt auf mich der Blitz des Goldes (All'idea di quel metallo)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Martha, Act III: Ach so fromm (M'appari tutt'amor)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Leb' wohl Mignon (Adieu Mignon)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Wie ihre Unschuld (Elle ne croyait pas)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Auf, schlurfet (Libiamo) (sung as a solo)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Entfernt von ihr (De' miei bollenti spiriti)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] La forza del destino: In dieser feierlichen Stunde (Solenne in quest'ora)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Il trovatore: Dass nur fur mich (Ah si ben mio)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] La Boheme: Wie eiskalt ist dies Handchen (Che gelida manina)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Wie sich die Bilder gleichen (Recondita armonia)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Und es blitzen die Sterne (E lucevan le stelle)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Madama Butterfly: O wie ich mein Vergehen (Addio fiorito asil)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I Gioielli della Madonna: Madonna unter Tranen (Madonna con sospiri)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Die Walkure, Act I Scene 3: Wintersturme wichen dem Wonnemond (Siegmund)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Es muss gelingen (Hans' Aria)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Nun in Lust and Leide
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Eugene Onegin, Op. 24: Was wird der nachste Tag (Lensky's Aria)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59, TrV 227: Di rigori armato il seno
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Der Evangelimann: Selig sind die Verfolgung leiden
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Gluck das mir verblieb
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Ich werde sie nicht wiedersehen
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Auber, Daniel-Francois / Flotow, Friedrich von / Kienzl, Wilhelm / Korngold, Erich Wolfgang / Puccini, Giacomo / Rossini, Gioachino / Smetana, Bedrich
  1. Lehmann, Lotte / Rethberg, Elisabeth / Tauber, Richard / Ziegler, Benno
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department