Very Best of Dan Seals - (Import CD)

Dan Seals

R 225

eB2 250

Discovery Miles  2 250

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
Mono / Stereo
Kyle Lehning; Cary E. Mansfield (Compilation)
The Very Best of Dan Seals *

Liner Note Author: Mike Ragogna.
The Very Best of Dan Seals highlights the mellow-voiced country singer's chart-topping entries from the mid- to late '80s. These original Capitol recordings include "Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)," "Love on Arrival," "Big Wheels in the Moonlight," "Bop," and his number one duet with Marie Osmond, "Meet Me in Montana." ~ Al Campbell

VarŠse Fontana
Studio / Live
Dan Seals
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Everybody's Dream Girl
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] After You
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] God Must Be a Cowboy
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] (You Bring Out) The Wild Side of Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] My Baby's Got Good Timing
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] My Old Yellow Car
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Meet Me in Montana
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Bop
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Everything That Glitters (Is Not Gold)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You Still Move Me [Single Version]
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Will Be There
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Three Time Loser
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] One Friend
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Addicted
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Big Wheels in the Moonlight
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] They Rage On
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Love on Arrival
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Good Times
  1. Dan Seals
Universal Music Distribut
68m 5s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 225

Shop by Department