Very Best of Frankie Valli & Four Sea - (Import CD)

Frankie & Fou Valli

Write a review

R 269

eB2 690

Discovery Miles  2 690

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Oldies
  3. Doowop
Mono / Stereo

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli (vocals); Tommy DeVito (vocals, guitar); Bob Gaudio (vocals, keyboards); Nick Massi (vocals, bass).
Additional personnel includes: Joe Long (vocals, guitar, nass); Charlie Calello (bass).
Producers include: Bob Crewe, Bob Guadio.
Compilation producer: Gary Stewart.
Recorded between 1962 & 1978. Includes liner notes by Pat Sierchio.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Personnel: Frankie Valli (vocals, background vocals); Tommy DeVito (vocals, guitar); Bob Gaudio (vocals, keyboards); Nick Massi, Joe Long (vocals).
Audio Remasterers: Dave Schultz; Dan Hersch; Bill Inglot.
Liner Note Author: Pat Sierchio.

The Very Best of Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons [Rhino 2002]
Country of Origin
Studio / Live
Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
  1. Frankie & Fou Valli
  2. Frankie Valli/The Four Seasons
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Sherry
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Walk Like a Man
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Candy Girl
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dawn (Go Away)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Ronnie
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Rag Doll
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Save It for Me
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby, Goodbye)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Let's Hang On (To What We've Got)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Working My Way Back to You
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I've Got You Under My Skin
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] C'mon Marianne
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] My Eyes Adored You
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Swearin' to God - (single version)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Who Loves You
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Grease
WEA (Distributor)
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 269

Shop by Department