Walk to Remember (OST) - (Import CD)


R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Teen Pop
Mono / Stereo
John Leshay
A Walk to Remember

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
Original score composed by Mervyn Warren.
Based on the novel by Nicholas Sparks, the film A WALK TO REMEMBER features teen phenom Mandy Moore as straight-laced Jamie Sullivan, the 17-year-old protagonist who ends up getting involved with and changing for the better the town bad boy Landon Carter (Shane West). Not surprisingly, Moore's vocal talents have landed her on the soundtrack with lovelorn ballads ("Only Hope", "It's Gonna Be Love"), a mid-tempo nugget ('Cry"), and a heartfelt duet ("Someday We'll Know" with Jonathan Foreman). Foreman's Contemporary Christian Music group Switchfoot also helps maintain the mood of innocence with secular fare like the ruminative "Only Hope," hook-filled slow roller "Learning To Breathe," and chiming "Dare You To Move". Other notable cuts include Toploader's snappy cover of '70s one-hit wonder King Harvest ("Dancin' In The Moonlight"), a ballad by Christian teen songbird Rachael Lampa ("If You Believe"), and a slice of soaring, blue-eyed soul by the late New Radicals ("Mother, We Just Can't Get Enough"). There's even a stab at alt-rock by Moore co-star Shane West via West, Gould & Fitzgerald's "So What Does It All Mean?"

Country of Origin
Epic Soundtrax
Sony Music Distribution (
Original Soundtrack
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I Dare You to Move
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Cry
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Someday We'll Know
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Dancin' in the Moonlight
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Learning to Breathe
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Only Hope
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] It's Gonna Be Love
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] You
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] If You Believe
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] No One
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] So What Does It All Mean?
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Mother, We Just Can't Get Enough
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Cannonball - (bonus track)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Friday on My Mind - (bonus track)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Empty Spaces - (bonus track)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Only Hope
  1. Original Soundtrack
  2. Various
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department