Welcome to Bregovic:Best of Goran Bre - (Import CD)

Goran Bregovic

Write a review

R 315

eB3 150

Discovery Miles  3 150

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Film Composers
Goran Bregovic
Goran Bregovic; Goran Bregovic
Welcome to Bregovic: The Best of Goran Bregovic

Composer: Goran Bregovic.
Photographer: Nebojsa Babic.
Arranger: Goran Bregovic.

Country of Origin
Fontana Distribution
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Tale, Pt.3 - (featuring Zdravko Colic/The Georgian Male Choir/The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Stop - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Gas Gas Gas - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Mesecina/Moonlight - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band/Slobodan Salijevic)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Nuit, La - (featuring Dusan Prelevic/Belgrade Radio-Television Choir)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Underground Tango - (featuring Zudjic Bojan/The RTB Orchestra/Vesna Jovanovic)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] In the Death Car - (featuring Iggy Pop)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hop Hop Hop - (featuring Saban Bajramovic/The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Rencontre
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] ELO Hi - (featuring Chjami Aghalesi Choir/Ofra Haza)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Dreams - (featuring Belgrade Radio-Television Choir)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Yeremia - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Kalasjnikov - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Gul - (featuring Sezen Aksu)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Tale, Pt.4 - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Ederlezi
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Maki Maki - (featuring The Wedding and Funeral Band)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Ya Ya Ringe Ringe Raja - (featuring Zlatko Colic)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ausencia - (featuring Ces ria vora)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Man from Reno - (featuring Scott Walker)
  1. Goran Bregovic
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 315

Shop by Department