Westlife - The Where We Are Tour - Live At The O2 (DVD)

Write a review

R 70

List Price R 75



Discovery Miles  700

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopLive PerformanceMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
The Where We Are Tour - Live At The O2
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Where We Are
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] What About Now
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] When You're Looking Like That
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] My Love
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Uptown Girl
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Swear It Again
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] If I Let You Go
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Shadows
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Home
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I'm Already There
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I Gotta Feeling
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Halo
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Boy's Are Back In Town
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Sex On Fire
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] What Makes A Man
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Flying Without Wings
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] World Of Our Own
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] I'll See You Again
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] You Raise Me Up
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Where We Are - The Documentary
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] What About Now - The Video
Pop / Rock
Release Date
9 December 2010
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Westlife
Date Released
2010-12-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

I have most of Westlife's concerts on DVD, and was doubtful about getting this one, as I thought they wouldn't be able to do another gig that would be anywhere on par with the magnificent Croke Park one that preceded this. However, I've been proven wrong by the four lovely Irish lads and am very pleased to have this in my collection. Visually, it is their most stunning concert ever (the sets and visuals behind them and the lighting as they perform are a gorgeous accompaniment to the music). This concert is very much centered on the actual music, and you will hear new arrangements of some of their songs and quite a fair bit of acapella too - their voices (especially Mark's) are amazing in this dvd. The medley is a lot of fun and you wouldn't think it but they actually pull off Kings Of Leon's 'Sex On Fire' very well! Westlife fans will know both Nicky and Kian's dads died recently, and the encore at the end done in memory of them (consisting of I'll See You Again and Your Raise Me Up) will have you close to tears, as you will see how affecting it is for the two lads concerned. My only gripe with the actual concert is them not performing a song like Queen Of My Heart - I know they dont like it but it is, and will remain, one of their best songs ever and they should acknowledge that it is a big favourite amongst a lot of their fans like myself. I also thought that they could have included at least Unbreakable or Tonight from their Greatest Hits album, instead of that dire Michael Buble cover (Home). The extra features section is a bit sparse; and I feel as if the documentary is a waste of time as it's very very short. They really could've included more backstage footage than they did. Overall though, a dvd that's well worth your purchase.

im happy!!

R 70

More Buying Choices

R 225

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department